Finance Council Members

The Finance Council is an advisory board comprised of parishioners and parish staff who assist the Pastor in managing the financial needs and responsibilities of St. John Fisher. The council develops and monitors the church’s annual operating budget, reviews major purchases and expeditures, and helps optimize the parish’s financial situation. Members of the council are: 

Deacon Dan Bingnear
Bert Carilla
Rosemarie Cialini (Co-Chair)
Daniel Kinnik
Joan Kravitz
Joseph McGinn
Fr. Robert McDermott   (Co-Chair)
Michele Scherer
Stanley Pietrusko
John Thompson

Periodically, ad hoc committees are appointed to help the Finance Council with Buildings and Grounds, Strategic Planning and Development, and Budget and Fundraising issues.    

The Finance Council meets four to six times a year, generally on Tuesday evening.  For more information, contact Co-Chair Father Robert McDermott at 610-485-0441, ext. 3.