Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: The Solemnity of Mary is not a Holy Day of Obligation this year.
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation Retreat

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10
11

St John's on t...

St John's on the Hill Senior

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
12
13
14

Hospitality Su...

Hospitality Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Coffee, donuts and juice served after every Mass on Sunday in the Church Hall
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

First Penance...

First Penance Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
22

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

First Penance

First Penance

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Solemnity of Mary

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The Solemnity of Mary is not a Holy Day of Obligation this year.

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • First Reconciliation Retreat

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • St John's on the Hill Senior

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Hospitality Sunday

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:45 PM

    Coffee, donuts and juice served after every Mass on Sunday in the Church Hall

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • First Penance Rehearsal

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Confirmation Meeting

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • First Penance

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM