Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Parish Penance...

Parish Penance Service

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Several priests will be on hand to hear Confessions in the Church as part of our Lenten preparations.
2
3
4
5

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Stations of the Cross in Church throughout Lent, ending on Good Friday.
6
7

Hospitality Su...

Hospitality Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Join your fellow parishioners in the Church Hall following all Sunday morning Masses for coffee, juice and doughnuts.
8

Following Chri...

Following Christ

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10
11

St. John's on...

St. John's on the Hill Seniors

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
12

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Stations of the Cross in Church throughout Lent, ending on Good Friday.
13

Easter Egg Hun...

Easter Egg Hunt

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Children of the parish are invited to come and hunt for Easter eggs on the parish grounds. The Easter Bunny is our Special Guest! Bring your own basket!
14

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass of the Last Supper, with Washing of the Feet.
19

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Good Friday Observance begins at 3:00 pm in the Church

Poor Person's...

Poor Person's Supper

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: A simple meal of soup and bread will be served. All welcome.

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Stations of the Cross in Church throughout Lent, ending on Good Friday.
20

Easter Vigil

Easter Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: The Celebration of the Resurrection of Our Lord begins with the Vigil Mass, 7:00 pm.
21
22

Parish Busines...

Parish Business Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event
23
24
25

St. John's on...

St. John's on the Hill Seniors

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
26
27
28
29

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: All First Eucharist candidates must attend.
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Parish Penance Service

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Several priests will be on hand to hear Confessions in the Church as part of our Lenten preparations.

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Stations of the Cross in Church throughout Lent, ending on Good Friday.

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Hospitality Sunday

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 All day

    Join your fellow parishioners in the Church Hall following all Sunday morning Masses for coffee, juice and doughnuts.

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Following Christ

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:15 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • St. John's on the Hill Seniors

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Stations of the Cross in Church throughout Lent, ending on Good Friday.

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Easter Egg Hunt

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Children of the parish are invited to come and hunt for Easter eggs on the parish grounds. The Easter Bunny is our Special Guest! Bring your own basket!

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass of the Last Supper, with Washing of the Feet.

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Good Friday Observance begins at 3:00 pm in the Church

  • Poor Person's Supper

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    A simple meal of soup and bread will be served. All welcome.

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Stations of the Cross in Church throughout Lent, ending on Good Friday.

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Easter Vigil

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    The Celebration of the Resurrection of Our Lord begins with the Vigil Mass, 7:00 pm.

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Parish Business Office Closed

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • St. John's on the Hill Seniors

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • First Eucharist Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    All First Eucharist candidates must attend.